The name of the Association is Peel Junior Soccer Association (Inc.) hereinafter referred to as the ‘Association’. Our full constitution can be downloaded.

Our committee is as follows:

President: Andrew Rands
VP: Helen Norman
Treasurer: Lisa Hubbard
Secretary: Suz Fielding
Committee members: Carl Duxbury, Lisa Fleming, Andrea Webb

We are always looking for more people to get involved to lighten the load on everyone. Please remember when dealing with any Association members they are all volunteers, there are no paid positions in PJSA.

Please direct all communications through or through our contact form.